Cant view this email, click here to view online.


 
TUNE INTO THIS WEEK'S LIFE-CHANGING SHOWS!


TBN WJYS

HOW TO OVERCOME ANGER
(To watch online, click here)
(TBN: Sunday 5:30pm ET, 4:30pm CT, 2:30pm PT)
(The Word Network: Sunday 7:00am ET, 6:00am CT, 4:00am PT)

In this program, Gregory Dickow will show you the causes of anger, the wrong thinking many of us have about anger, and the steps to overcome anger. Proverbs 15:1 says, “a soft answer turns away wrath, but harsh words stir up strife.” We have all been affected by anger in our lives. Unresolved and unacknowledged anger damages our health, our relationships, and even our finances. It can lead to bad decisions, negative emotions, destructive behavior, and, according to Ephesians 4:26-27, it can give the devil access to our lives.

A 2000 Mayo Clinic health letter stated that “the risk of a sudden heart attack is almost 3 times greater in people with a high level of anger.” This is how powerful anger really is, and this is why we need to get free from it. If you have ever dealt with anger and you would like to be set free from the power of anger, this program will set you free and change your life forever!

Click Here



Daystar

THE TURNINGPOINT FOR YOUR TURNAROUND
(To watch online, click here)
(Daystar: Sunday 8:30am ET, 7:30am CT, 5:30am PT)

Gregory Dickow will introduce you to God as our Turnaround Specialist, who is ready, willing, and able to turn your situation around. Whether you have a financial situation, family situation, physical situation, whatever it is, it’s time for your turnaround. The devil often wants to discourage you; he wants to defeat you; he wants you to feel stuck and paralyzed in your situation. But God is a good God and He’s ready to turn the curse into a blessing!

Every situation in your life has a turning point upon which that situation changes. You will learn what those turning points are, and how you can use them to bring about your turnaround. Romans 8:28 tells us that God works all things together for our good. He takes all of our mistakes, all of our past, all of the bad things that have happened to us, and all of the disappointments we’ve faced in life, and He turns them around. Your turnaround begins today!

Click Here



WORD

NOTHING CAN STOP GOD'S BLESSING
(To watch online, click here)
(WJYS: 9:30am CT)

In this broadcast, Gregory Dickow will show you how to walk in the unstoppable blessing of God. You will learn what that blessing is and how to tap into it. What God has blessed, no man can curse. What God has put into motion, no one can reverse it. God wants you to know that nothing—no sickness, no lack, no devil, no person on earth – can stop His blessing in your life. Don’t miss this very important broadcast!

Click Here


TBN
Sunday
5:30pm ET, 4:30pm CT,
2:30pm PT

WORD NETWORK
Sunday
7:00am ET, 6:00am CT,
4:00am PT

DAYSTAR
Sunday
8:30am ET, 7:30am CT,
5:30am PT

WJYS
CHICAGO

Sunday
9:30am CT







© Copyright 2011 by Gregory Dickow Ministries. All rights reserved

    blog  face1